Board of Trustees

Plummer Public Library is governed by a five member Board of Trustees appointed by the City Council  Current Board members are:

Debi Church,

 Chris Smith, 

Yolanda Bone & Rosalie Bolyard




The Board meets the first Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the library.

Last updated: October 16, 2017 - 2:46pm by plummer